Whether you’re a major football fan or just here for the performances and potentially free food (come on, early touchdown!), you’ll undoubtedly be tuning into tonight’s Super Bowl broadcast (6:30 EST on NBC). Peek close enough, and you just might see some *extra * star power in the stands, with Hollywood’s finest flocking to Minneapolis, Minnesota to get their Bowl on. Everyone from Mandy Moore to Dax Shepard has traded the LA sunshine in for  the snow that’s currently in abundance, with plenty more celebrating from the comfort of their own homes: Read on to see how they’re gearing up for the game below!

1. Elizabeth Banks: Banks and her The Lego Movie co-star, Chris Pratt, shared a plane to Minneapolis, with the actress writing, “Me and this Seahawks fan (also known as Star-Lord and Emmett) headed to the #SuperBowl.

Casual Friday. #SBLII

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

2. Justin Timberlake: The NFL halftime performer took a selfie vid in front of the US Bank Stadium, saying, “It’s going down!”

Pink: The mommy of two, who is scheduled to sing tonight’s National Anthem, gave us a glimpse of her practice despite battling a nasty flu. “Trying to practice the flu away,” she wrote. “I’ve been waiting to sing this song since 1991 when I saw my idol, Whitney Houston, own this song. And it just so happens that this chance comes when I have two small Petri dish kids who literally cough INTO MY MOUTH and rub their snot on my cheek,” she lamented, adding, “You can’t write this stuff I swear. And here we are.” Still, she promised to do her best — “As I always do.”

❤️

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

4. Gisele Bündchen: The supermodel shared a sweet hug with her ball player hubby on the field for what we presume to be a bit of good luck.

5. Mandy Moore: Moore took a selfie with her crew inside a moving car while driving through a snowy blizzard to get to the game.

6. Jessica Alba: Alba’s The Honest Company hosted a bowl of its own with a Baby vs. Puppy face-off, and or hearts are practically melting.

No matter where I go, I seem to end up on a Polaris #notanad #winterboner

A post shared by Dax Shepard (@daxshepard) on

7. Dax Shepard: Shepard took advantage of the city’s snowy weather to hit the powder on a Polaris.

8. Sarah Michelle Gellar: The Foodstirs co-creator got busy in the kitchen, whipping up cauliflower popcorn, French onion soup, meatloaf cups with chili, and grilled cheese and tomato soup — yum!

Last night✨ with my @emmaroberts 👯‍♀️

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

9. Lea Michele: The Mayor actress hit up the NFL Honors awards event in Minnesota last night with former Scream Queens co-star Emma Roberts.

10. Alyssa Milano: Milano headed up her own team for a game of celebrity flag football.

Laces out...! #superbowllii

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

11. Jessica Biel:  Timberlake’s wife got her “laces out” for the big day.

Yup! 9-3 Fly Eagles fly! #gobirds

A post shared by Ali Larter (@alilarter) on

12. Ali Larter: The x actress did a dance for her team, saying, “Yup! 3-9! Eagles fly!”

ITS FINALLY HERE!! SUPER BOWL BABY! Who are you rooting for!? 🏈

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

13. Taylor Hill: VS model Taylor Hill posted an adorbs shot of herself heading into the game.

14. Candace Cameron Bure: Fuller House stars Bure and Lori Loughlin posed in front of an ice sculpture outside the stadium.

Holding this 10 week old baby is MY Superbowl.

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

15. Busy Philipps: “Holding this 10-week-old baby is MY Super Bowl,” Philipps joked.

Which team are you rooting for? Weigh in over @BritandCo.

 (Photo via Nicholas Hunt/Getty + @mandymooremm)