Roll out the red carpet, Nashville! Country’s biggest stars are coming together in Music City tonight for the 2017 CMT Music Awards. Nashville heartthrob Charles Esten is hosting, and Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, and Brett Eldredge are slated to perform. We’ll also be treated to a few unusual collaborations — Florida Georgia Line is teaming up with The Chainsmokers, Lady Antebellum is joining forces with Earth, Wind & Fire, and Luke Bryan is taking the stage with Jason Derulo.

Carrie Underwood at the CMT Awards

Of course, in between performances, stars including Ashton Kutcher, Jada Pinkett Smith, Johnny Galecki, Katherine Heigl, Hoda Kotb, and Rachel Bilson will give out some awards, too. Check out the full list of nominees below, and come back during the show to see who wins!

Video of the Year

Artists of Then, Now & Forever, “Forever Country”

Carrie Underwood, “Church Bells”

Cole Swindell, “Middle of a Memory”

Florida Georgia Line, “H.O.L.Y.”

**WINNER: Keith Urban, “Blue Ain’t Your Color”

Luke Bryan, “Huntin’, Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day”

Miranda Lambert, “Vice”

Female Video of the Year

**WINNER: Carrie Underwood, “Church Bells”

Kelsea Ballerini, “Peter Pan”

Lauren Alaina, “Road Less Traveled”

Maren Morris, “80s Mercedes”

Miranda Lambert, “Vice”

Reba McEntire, “Back to God”

Social Superstar

Brett Eldredge

Jake Owen

**WINNER: Keith Urban

Kelsea Ballerini

Lauren Alaina

Thomas Rhett

Duo Video of the Year

Big & Rich feat. Tim McGraw, “Lovin’ Lately”

Brothers Osborne, “21 Summer”

Dan + Shay, “How Not To”

**WINNER: Florida Georgia Line, “H.O.L.Y.”

LoCash, “I Know Somebody”

Male Video of the Year

Blake Shelton, “Came Here to Forget”

Eric Church, “Record Year”

Jason Aldean, “Lights Come On”

**WINNER: Keith Urban, “Blue Ain’t Your Color”

Luke Bryan, “Huntin’, Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day”

Thomas Rhett, “Star of the Show”

Collaborative Video of the Year

Various Artists, “Forever Country”

Chris Young feat. Vince Gill, “Sober Saturday Night”

Dierks Bentley and Elle King, “Different for Girls”

Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw, “May We All”

**WINNER: Keith Urban feat. Carrie Underwood, “The Fighter”

Kenny Chesney feat. Pink, “Setting the World on Fire”

Breakthrough Video of the Year

Brett Young, “In Case You Didn’t Know”

Jon Pardi, “Dirt on My Boots”

Kane Brown, “Used to Love You Sober”

**WINNER: Lauren Alaina, “Road Less Traveled”

Luke Combs, “Hurricane”

RaeLynn, “Love Triangle”

CMT Performance of the Year

Jason Aldean, “Hicktown” (CMT Concert of the Summer)

**WINNER: Jason Derulo and Luke Bryan, “Want to Want Me” (Crossroads)

John Mellencamp and Darius Rucker, “Pink Houses” (Crossroads)

Alicia Keys and Maren Morris, “80s Mercedes” (Crossroads)

Meghan Trainor, Jill Scott and Kelsea Ballerini, “You’re Still the One/Any Man of Mine/Man, I Feel Like a Woman” (CMT Artists of the Year)

Nick Jonas and Thomas Rhett, “Close” (Crossroads)

Group Video of the Year

Eli Young Band, “Saltwater Gospel”

Lady Antebellum, “You Look Good”

**WINNER: Little Big Town, “Better Man”

Midland, “Drinkin’ Problem”

Old Dominion, “Song For Another Time”

Who are you rooting for tonight? Tell us @BritandCo!

(Photo via Michael Loccisano/Getty Images For CMT)