While some folks are just prepping now to vote and others cast their ballots earlier, celebs are not only standing in line just like us to do their civic duty, but they鈥檙e snapping pics to prove that they can say, 鈥#IVoted on #ElectionDay.鈥 While we eagerly await tonight鈥檚 results, check out who鈥檚 been dropping in at the polling stations.

Taylor Swift was ready to wait in line with everyone else (who seemed not to notice that the mega-star was there or were just surprisingly casual about it).

And she certainly wasn鈥檛 the only celeb getting their vote on鈥

Our family voted and we couldn't be happier. How 'bout you??

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

I voted 鉁焽吼焽糕湪

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Good L_rd it feels good. X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

馃嚭馃嚫馃嚭馃嚫馃嚭馃嚫馃嚭馃嚫馃嚭馃嚫馃嚭馃嚫

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

your voice matters! #Vote 馃嚭馃嚫

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

鉁旓笍馃嚭馃嚫

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Right off the plane from Hawaii to go vote. #electionday

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Go VOTE!!

A post shared by Candace Cameron Bure (@candacecbure) on

I voted! Did you? 馃嚭馃嚫

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Stars like Olivia Wilde and Elizabeth Banks as well as Seth Meyers made it a family affair鈥

Baby girl's first election. It's a cool time to be alive. #tearsofjoy

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Intro to democracy

A post shared by @ sethmeyers on

Lookin鈥 good, famous voters!

Did you (or will you) snap a selfie after you vote? Tweet us @BritandCo!