It’s Easter Sunday, and everywhere we turn, bunnies, Peeps, and colorful eggs are taking over our social media feeds. Celebs, too, are partaking in all the festivities the holiday has to offer, with some chasing after their little ones around for an Easter egg hunt, á la Tori Spelling, while others, like Sarah Jessica Parker, are busy perfecting their egg dyeing game. In short? They’re just like us, taking time out to spend some QT with the people they love most. See how they celebrated below!

Happy Easter from my family to yours! 🐣🐰 🌺 #yeswematch #twinning

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

1. Jessica Simpson: Simpson, hubby Eric Johnson, and kids Ace and Maxwell were coordinated in their Easter best, with pink suits for the boys and floral-print dresses for the girls. Awww!

Happy Easter!!! 🐇🐣🐰

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

2. Jaime King: The Escape Plan 2: Hades actress had a little fun with filters, giving herself green bunny ears to complement her festive floral scarf.

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

3. Miley Cyrus: No one gets more into the holiday spirit than Miley Cyrus, and Easter was no exception — The Voice judge did an entire themed-photoshoot for the occasion!

4. Tori Spelling: The Mother, May I Sleep With Danger? star’s brood headed off on an Easter egg hunt in the backyard.

NYC Roberta Flack Some neighborhood birds And some colorful eggs. Done. X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

5. Sarah Jessica Parker: SJP’s egg game was on point, as was her Easter basket presentation.

Happy Easter y’all! 🐰

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

6. Jessica Biel: Biel got into the spirit with a holiday-ready background of colorful eggs and a pair of faux oversized specs.

7. Rachel Zoe: Who says Easter’s just for kids? Not Zoe, who toasted her gal pals with some chick-shaped glassware and bunny shades.

Happy Easter Every-Bunny! 🐰

A post shared by Ali Fedotowsky-Manno (@alifedotowsky) on

8. Ali Fedotowsky: The former Bachelorette showed off daughter Molly all dolled up as the cutest Easter bunny ever.

Hangin with my peeps 🐰

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

9. Kate Bosworth: The fashion guru made a new friend in the form of a giant yellow stuffed Peep.

Happy #Easter every bunny!🐰💖🐣

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

10. Reese Witherspoon: Witherspoon looked ready for brunch in a darling striped Draper James frock with a basket full of eggs.

Kisses at Easter x 🐣🐣🐣🐣

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

11. Victoria Beckham: Posh Spice showed off a handmade card from her daughter, Harper.

🐰🥚🔎 . 📷: @paulslittle

A post shared by Brooklyn Decker (@brooklyndecker) on

12. Brooklyn Decker:  The mommy of two donned an adorable pair of bunny ears while hanging with the fam.

Happy Easter! 🥚🌷🌼🐇🐣...... #egghunt #Imayhaveoverdoneit #duh

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

13. Julianne Hough: The former Dancing With the Stars judge went all out, prepping to make baskets with a whole ping pong table of goodies.

What are you and your family doing for Easter? Tag us in the fun over @britandco.

 (Photos via Dia Dipasupil/Getty)