TV audiences today have WAY more viewing options than in years past. While binge-watching and mid-season replacements are much more common than ever, there’s still something special about all the new shows that start in the fall. Below, check out all the fall premiere dates you need for the 2017 TV season. Happy viewing!


Tuesday, Sept. 5

9pm: Below Deck (Bravo)

10pm: American Horror Story: Cult (FX)

Wednesday, Sept. 6

9pm: Total Bellas (E!)

10pm: You’re the Worst (FXX), Eric & Jesse (E!)

Friday, Sept. 8

BoJack Horseman (Netflix)

Fire Chasers (Netflix)

One Mississippi (Amazon)

Sunday, Sept. 10

8pm: The Orville (Fox), Outlander (Starz)

9pm: The Deuce (HBO), Fear the Walking Dead (AMC)

10pm: Top of the Lake: China Girl (SundanceTV)

Tuesday, Sept. 12

The Mindy Project (Hulu)

Wednesday, Sept. 13

10pm: South Park (Comedy Central)

10:30pm: Broad City (Comedy Central)

Thursday, Sept. 14
Riviera (Sundance Now)

10pm: Better Things (FX)

Friday, Sept. 15
American Vandal (Netflix)

Sunday, Sept. 17
8pm: Primetime Emmy Awards (CBS), The Vietnam War (PBS)

10:30pm: Vice Principals (HBO)

Monday, Sept. 18

8pm: Dancing with the Stars (ABC)

9pm: The State (NatGeo)

Tuesday, Sept. 19
9pm: The Little Couple (TLC)

Wednesday, Sept. 20

10pm: The Good Place (NBC), Are You The One? (MTV), Channel Zero: No-End House (Syfy)

Thursday, Sept. 21

8pm: Gotham (Fox)

10:30pm: American Beauty Star (Lifetime)

Friday, Sept. 22

Fuller House (Netflix)

Transparent (Amazon)

Sunday, Sept. 24

8:30pm: Star Trek: Discovery (CBS All Access)

Monday, Sept. 25 

8pm: The Big Bang Theory (CBS), The Voice (NBC)

8:30pm: Young Sheldon (CBS)

9pm: Kevin Can Wait (CBS)

9:30pm: Me, Myself & I (CBS)

10pm: Scorpion (CBS), The Brave (NBC), The Good Doctor (ABC)

Tuesday, Sept. 26

8pm: NCIS (CBS), Lethal Weapon (Fox)

9pm: This Is Us (NBC), The Mick (Fox), Bull (CBS)

9:30pm: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Fox)

10pm: NCIS: New Orleans (CBS), Law & Order True Crime: The Menendez Murders (NBC)

Wednesday, Sept. 27

8pm: Survivor (CBS), Empire (Fox), The Goldbergs (ABC), The Blacklist (NBC)

8:30pm: Speechless (ABC)

9pm: SEAL Team (CBS), Law & Order: SVU (NBC), Star (Fox), Modern Family (ABC)

9:30pm: American Housewife (ABC)

10pm: Criminal Minds (CBS), Chicago P.D. (NBC), Face Value (BET), Designated Survivor (ABC), Liar (SundanceTV)

10:30pm: 50 Central (BET)

Thursday, Sept. 28

8pm: Superstore (NBC), Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)

9pm: Will & Grace (NBC), The Orville (Fox, time period premiere)

9:30pm: Great News (NBC)

10pm: Chicago Fire (NBC), How to Get Away With Murder (ABC), Nathan for You (Comedy Central)

Friday, Sept. 29

8pm: MacGyver (CBS), Hell’s Kitchen (Fox), Marvel’s Inhumans (ABC)

9pm: Hawaii Five-0 (CBS), The Exorcist (Fox)

10pm: Blue Bloods (CBS)


Sunday, Oct. 1

7pm: The Toy Box (ABC)

7:30pm: Bob’s Burgers (Fox)

8pm: The Simpsons (Fox), Shark Tank (ABC)

8:30pm: Wisdom of the Crowd (CBS), Ghosted (Fox)

9pm: Family Guy (Fox), Keeping Up With the Kardashians (E!), Poldark (PBS)

9:30pm: NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS), Last Man on Earth (Fox)

10pm: Ten Days in the Valley (ABC), Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO)

Monday, Oct. 2

8pm: Lucifer (Fox)

8:30pm: 9JKL (CBS)

9pm: The Gifted (Fox)

10pm: The Halcyon (Ovation)

Tuesday, Oct. 3

8pm: The Middle (ABC)

8:30pm: Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)

9pm: black-ish (ABC)

9:30pm: The Mayor (ABC)

10pm: Kevin (Probably) Saves the World (ABC), Ink Master: Angels (Spike)

Thursday, Oct. 5

9pm: Scandal (ABC)

10pm: Real Estate Wars (Bravo)

Friday, Oct. 6

8pm: Once Upon a Time (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 8
8pm: To Tell the Truth (ABC)

10pm: Madam Secretary (CBS)

Monday, Oct. 9

8pm: Supergirl (The CW)

9pm: Valor (The CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 10

8pm: The Flash (The CW)

9pm: Legends of Tomorrow (The CW)

10pm: Tales (BET)

Wednesday, Oct. 11
Chance (Hulu)

8pm: Riverdale (The CW)

9pm: Dynasty (The CW), The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman (NatGeo)

10pm: Mr. Robot (USA Network), The Shannara Chronicles (Spike)

Thursday, Oct. 12
I Love You, America (Hulu)

8pm: Supernatural (The CW)

9pm: Arrow (The CW)

11pm: The Rundown with Robin Thede (BET)

11:30pm: The Comedy Get Down (BET)

Friday, Oct. 13
Mindhunter (Netflix)

8pm: Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (The CW)

9pm: Jane the Virgin (The CW)

Sunday, Oct. 15

9pm: Berlin Station (EPIX), Good Behavior (TNT)

10pm: White Famous (Showtime)

Monday, Oct. 16
10pm: Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Dinner Party (VH1)

Tuesday, Oct. 17
8pm: Hit the Road (Audience Network)

8:30pm: Loudermilk (Audience Network)

10pm: Gucci Mane & Keyshia Ka’Oir: The Mane Event (BET)

Wednesday, Oct. 18

12am: Freakish (Hulu)

Sunday, Oct. 22
9pm: The Walking Dead (AMC)

10pm: Graves (EPIX)

Tuesday, Oct. 24
10pm: The Last O.G. (TBS)

10:30pm: At Home with Amy Sedaris (truTV)

Thursday, Oct. 26
10pm: Drop the Mic (TBS)

Friday, Oct. 27
Stranger Things (Netflix)

8pm: Blindspot (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 30

8pm: Kevin Can Wait (CBS, time period premiere)

9pm: Me, Myself & I (CBS, time period premiere)

9:30pm: Superior Donuts (CBS)

Tuesday, Oct. 31
9pm: Major Crimes (TNT)


Wednesday, Nov. 1
10pm: Stan Against Evil (IFC)

Thursday, Nov. 2

8pm: The Big Bang Theory (CBS, time period premiere)

8:30pm: Young Sheldon (CBS, time period premiere)

9pm: Mom (CBS)

9:30pm: Life in Pieces (CBS)

10pm: S.W.A.T. (CBS)

Friday, Nov. 3

Alias Grace (Netflix)

Sunday, Nov. 5

9pm: The Girlfriend Experience (Starz), Shameless (Showtime)

10pm: SMILF (Showtime)

10:30pm: White Famous (Showtime, time period premiere)

Tuesday, Nov. 7
9pm: The Long Road Home (NatGeo)

10pm: Teachers (TV Land)

Saturday, Nov. 11

Future Man (Hulu)

Wednesday, Nov. 15

9pm: MythBusters (Science Channel)

Saturday, Nov. 18
9pm: Cold Blooded: The Clutter Family Murders (Sundance TV)

Sunday, Nov. 19
10pm: Search Party (TBS)

Tuesday, Nov. 21

Marvel’s Runaways (Hulu)

Thursday, Nov. 23

She’s Gotta Have It (Netflix)

Sunday, Nov. 26

7pm: America’s Funniest Home Videos (ABC)

Wednesday, Nov. 29
9pm: Vikings (History)


Friday, Dec. 1

East Los High: Finale Event (Hulu)

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Shut Eye (Hulu)

Friday, Dec. 8
The Crown (Netflix)

What fall TV premiere are you looking forward to the most? Let us know @BritandCo!

(photos via NBC + Fox + Bill Inoshita/CBS)