Models are known for looking great 鈥 it is their job, after all. But when wardrobe, hair, and makeup have all left the set, how is it that some of these beauties still manage to look like style goals? From traveling to coffee runs to concerts, some of the world鈥檚 most stunning women just have that off-duty look down. Whether it鈥檚 innate instinct or constantly hanging around fashion professionals or a combo of both, we鈥檙e not sure. All we know is that these are the ladies you should be following who鈥檝e got major style chops 鈥 even when the cameras have stopped rolling.

Hello sunshine 鈽锔

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

1.Taylor Hill: The 21-year-old Victoria鈥檚 Secret Angel loves her some crop tops, bare shoulders, and top knots. Follow her from festivals to girls鈥 nights out and cop her laid-back/edgy vibe.

馃弮馃徏鈥嶁檧锔忦煆凁煆尖嶁檧锔忦煆凁煆尖嶁檧锔

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

2. Romee Strijd: Another VS alum, Dutch-born beauty Strijd shares her adventures with her fellow Angels and street style snaps 鈥 not to mention her impressive collection of sunnies.

Bridal Shower fun馃槃 #BrookeBarns 馃摳 @lili_claspe

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

3.Jasmine Tookes: California native Tookes posts a mix of professional and candid shots and tons of on-trend OOTD inspo. Plus, she tags her pieces often, so you can shop her looks. #thankyoumuch

Bahamas bound鉁堬笍鉁岎煆 #ootd #boholuxe

A post shared by R O C K Y (@rocky_barnes) on

4.Rocky Barnes: Odds are you鈥檝e seen Barnes in an ad campaign or on an ecomm site, as this model makes the rounds. When she鈥檚 not posing on some magnificent beach in a bikini, she documents her amazing lewks, blogger style.

Hanging out with #TheOne bag from @farfetch

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

5.Ashley Graham: The outspoken #beautybeyondsize champion takes followers along on photo shoots, press tours, workouts, and more. Expect lots of body positivity, form-fitting looks, and swimsuit shots.

Paris nights 馃寵 Thanks for the #Fenty @badgalriri 馃槇 馃摳 @StellaMaxwell

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

6.Lily Aldridge: Watch this stylish superwoman balance modeling, motherhood, and philanthropy. All while looking like a flawless rock wife.

馃憢馃徏

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

7.Behati Prinsloo: Speaking of rock (well, pop) wives, Prinsloo takes us along on her adventures with Adam Levine and the Victoria鈥檚 Secret Angels. She even managed to make pregnancy look glamorous!

馃拵馃拵馃拵

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

8.Jourdan Dunn: Peep this style chameleon鈥檚 feed full of amazing outfit changes. Bonus: She has an adorable son who makes frequent cameos.

Green Day 馃馃徏馃摳: @cmgeisler

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

9.Josephine Skriver: Another VS girl who鈥檚 graced international Vogue covers and walked many a runway, Skriver likes to play with fashion. A mix of rock/boho/sporty style, this Danish model鈥檚 look is always super sexy and fun.

Maliboo-Ya 鉁

A post shared by 鈾擶innie Harlow鈾 (@winnieharlow) on

10.Winnie Harlow: The former ANTM contestant has made a name for herself as a model and self-esteem activist (she has spoken publicly about her skin condition, vitiligo, and the bullying she experienced as a result). Come for the style inspo, stay for the confidence.

Want more off-duty style inspo? Follow us on Pinterest!