We’re just two days away from the release of Taylor Swift’s new album, Reputation (eee!), and after not one, not two, not even three, but FOUR new songs — with a possible fifth on the way Thursday night — in recent weeks, anticipation is higher than ever. The singer had one more surprise up her sleeve before its release, however, revealing the LP’s entire tracklist on her social media pages, one of which features a totally unexpected collaboration.

While you might guess the Grammy-winner’s pal, Selena Gomez, would lend her pipes to the tune, as some fans predicted (and dreamed!), it was the singer’s OTHER bestie, Ed Sheeran (who you might recall also worked with the songstress for 2012’s “Everything Has Changed”) that popped up on “End Game,” along with — wait for it — rapper Future! Huh!

View this post on Instagram

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

As it turns out, the “Call It What You Want” singer may have given us a clue about the joint single in her “…Ready for It?” video, which also included plenty of other Easter eggs.

Along with references to her birth year and either her boyfriend or director Joseph Kahn’s name in Chinese characters on background walls, other characters hiding in the background reportedly read “Taylor,” “Ed,” and “Future.” Sneaky, sneaky Tay!

Check out the full tracklist below!

1. “…Ready for It?”

2. “End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)”

3. “I Did Something Bad”

4. “Dont Blame Me”

5. “Delicate”

6. “Look What You Made Me Do”

7. “So It Goes…”

8. “Gorgeous”

9. “Getaway Car”

10. “King of My Heart”

11. “Dancing With Our Hands Tied”

12. “Dress”

13. “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things”

14. “Call It What You Want”

15. “New Year’s Day”

Are you excited to hear Reputation? Let us know @BritandCo!

(Photos via Pascal le Segretain + Neilson Barnard/Getty)