Whether you’re ringing in the new year with friends or enjoying a quiet night in at home, there are plenty of TV specials to keep you entertained as you count down the hours and minutes to midnight. And with performances by Christina Aguilera, Jennifer Lopez, Camila Cabello, Shawn Mendes, New Kids on the Block, Kelly Clarkson, Diana Ross, and more, you won’t want to miss a second. Here’s your guide to this year’s NYE specials, from the tradition Rockin’ Eve to NBC’s Toast to 2018.

Dick Clark’s Primetime New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest, 8pm on ABC

ABC’s 42nd annual New Year’s Rockin’ Eve celebration will see Ryan Seacrest return alongside Jenny McCarthy to bring viewers more than five hours of both live and pre-taped musical performances, including a headlining set from Christina Aguilera. Post Malone, Florida Georgia Line, Kelsea Ballerini, Dan + Shay, Bastille, Ella Mai, Dua Lipa, The Chainsmokers, Lauren Alaina, Foster the People, Bazzi, Camila Cabello, Ciara, Halsey, Maren Morris, Shawn Mendes, Kane Brown, Charlie Puth, Macklemore, and New Kids on the Block will also take the stage. (Photo via Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

New Year’s Eve Live With Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen, 8pm on CNN

Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen will team up for a second year to co-host live from Times Square in New York City. Anyone celebrating in the Central Time Zone can ring in the new year with CNN’s Brooke Baldwin and Don Lemon, who will be leading a countdown from New Orleans beginning at 12:30am. (Photo via Taylor Hill/FilmMagic)

A Toast to 2018, 8pm on NBC

Kathie Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb will co-host AToast to 2018, part one of NBC’s New Year’s Eve programming. The two-hour special kicks off at 8pm and features an all-star lineup of guests — including talk show host Busy Philipps, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt star Ellie Kemper, singer Michael Bublé, and Saturday Night Live‘s Kenan Thompson — who will join Gifford and Kotb in reminiscing about the biggest, best, and most viral moments from the past 12 months.

NBC’s New Year’s Eve, 10pm on NBC

At 10pm, Gifford and Kotb will hand the reins to Carson Daly, who will broadcast live from Times Square with Chrissy Teigen and Leslie Jones. Jennifer Lopez, Kelly Clarkson, Diana Ross, John Legend, Bebe Rexha, Blake Shelton, Andy Grammer, and Keith Urban are set to perform, and Urban will offer additional coverage from Nashville’s Bicentennial State Park, where he’s hosting Jack Daniel’s Music City Midnight special. (Photo via Michael Becker/NBC)

Fox’s New Year’s Eve With Steve Harvey: Live From Times Square, 8pm on Fox

Maria Menounos — who married her longtime partner during last year’s live broadcast — will join Steve Harvey for Fox’s New Year’s Eve countdown. Crazy Rich Asians‘ Ken Jeong, SNL‘s Kenan Thompson, and Fox NFL Sunday commentators Curt Menefee, Terry Bradshaw, Howie Long, Michael Strahan, and Jimmy Johnson will also make appearances, and Sting, Robin Thicke, Florence + the Machine, Jason Aldean, Juanes, and Why Don’t We are set to perform. (Photo via Brian Bowen Smith/Fox)

Which New Year’s Eve special(s) will you be watching? Tell us @BritandCo!