Tonight鈥檚 53rd annual American Country Music Awards at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas is a celebration of the biggest and brightest stars in country music.

Chris Stapleton leads the pack of nominees with a total of eight nods, including Entertainer of the Year and Male Vocalist of the Year. His competition in the latter category also includes Thomas Rhett, who earned six nominations for his album Life Changes.

Keith Urban is next with five nominations, while Miranda Lambert and Maren Morris scored four each, including Female Vocalist of the Year 鈥 a category that also features the evening鈥檚 host, Reba McEntire (AKA the world鈥檚 first female Colonel Sanders), who has been nominated for Female Vocalist of the Year a whopping 16 times.

Read to see the full list of nominees, and check back throughout the night to find out who wins!

Entertainer of the Year

**WINNER: Jason Aldean

Garth Brooks

Luke Bryan

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini

**WINNER: Miranda Lambert

Reba McEntire

Maren Morris

Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean

Thomas Rhett

**WINNER: Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban

Chris Young

Vocal Duo of the Year

**WINNER: Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay

Florida Georgia Line


Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum


Little Big Town


**WINNER: Old Dominion

New Male Vocalist of the Year

Kane Brown

Luke Combs

Devin Dawson

Russell Dickerson

**WINNER: Brett Young

New Female Vocalist of the Year

**WINNER: Lauren Alaina

Danielle Bradbery

Carly Pearce


New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year

High Valley



**WINNER: Midland

Runaway June

Songwriter of the Year

**WINNER: Rhett Akins

Ashley Gorley

Hillary Lindsey

Shane McAnally

Josh Osborne

Album of the Year

The Breaker 鈥 Little Big Town

California Sunrise 鈥 Jon Pardi

**WINNER: From A Room: Volume 1 鈥 Chris Stapleton

Happy Endings 鈥 Old Dominion

Life Changes 鈥 Thomas Rhett

Single Record of the Year

鈥淏etter Man鈥 鈥 Little Big Town

**WINNER: 鈥淏ody Like a Back Road鈥 鈥 Sam Hunt

鈥淏roken Halos鈥 鈥 Chris Stapleton

鈥淒rinkin鈥 Problem鈥 鈥 Midland

鈥淚鈥檒l Name the Dogs鈥 鈥 Blake Shelton

Song of the Year

鈥淏ody Like a Back Road鈥 鈥 Sam Hunt (songwriters: Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)

鈥淔emale鈥 鈥 Keith Urban (songwriters: Ross Copperman, Nicolle Galyon and Shane McAnally)

**WINNER: 鈥淭in Man鈥 鈥 Miranda Lambert (songwriters: Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert Jon Randall)

鈥淲hiskey and You鈥 鈥 Chris Stapleton (songwriters: Lee Thomas Miller, Chris Stapleton)

Video of the Year

鈥淏lack鈥 鈥 Dierks Bentley

**WINNER: 鈥淚t Ain鈥檛 My Fault鈥 鈥 Brothers Osborne

鈥淟egends鈥 鈥 Kelsea Ballerini

鈥淢arry Me鈥 鈥 Thomas Rhett

鈥淲e Should Be Friends鈥 鈥 Miranda Lambert

Vocal Event of the Year

鈥淐raving You鈥 鈥 Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris

鈥淒ear Hate鈥 鈥 Maren Morris featuring Vince Gill

鈥淔unny (How Time Slips Away) 鈥 Glen Campbell and Willie Nelson

**WINNER: 鈥淭he Fighter鈥 鈥 Keith Urban featuring Carrie Underwood

鈥淲hat Ifs鈥 鈥 Kane Brown featuring Lauren Alaina

Who will you be rooting for at the 2018 ACM Awards? Let us know @BritandCo!

(photo via Tommaso Boddi/Getty Images)