Celebrities, they鈥檙e just like us! They even love Disneyland as much as we do. Sure, they might be escorted by the VIP guides called 鈥減laids,鈥 get to dine at Club 33 and might have a swanky suite at the Disneyland Hotel, but they walk down Main Street and ride Radiator Springs, Splash Mountain and the Matterhorn just like the rest of us.

Those stars that have the best time ever at the Happiest Place on Earth include the Kardashians (it鈥檚 like a second home for them), Taylor Swift (pre-Tom Hiddleston) and Chrissy Teigen (鈥淢y milk!鈥). Scroll through these 20 candid Instagrams to see how much fun they鈥檙e having (warning: It鈥檒l make you want to book that Disneyland trip like STAT).

Best ride at Disney

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

1. Chrissy Teigen: The new mom鈥檚 鈥渇avorite ride鈥 isn鈥檛 Pirates of the Caribbean. Nope, she鈥檚 all about the churros.

MY MILK

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

She also shared a photo riding the infamous Splash Mountain with the caption, 鈥淢y milk!鈥 This nursing mom is hilarious!

馃殭馃槀馃殭

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

2. Taylor Swift and Lily Aldridge: Taylor Swift and her BFF Lily Aldridge looked thrilled riding Radiator Springs Racers in California Adventure. But look at Tay鈥檚 bodyguard; he ain鈥檛 having no fun!

3. Jessica Alba: It鈥檚 a trio of mini-Disneyland fans with their moms. Lovin鈥 that Jessica is proudly sportin鈥 her Minnie ears (you gotta, you gotta).

4. Lupita Nyong鈥檕: How adorbs is Lupita Nyong鈥檕? She can鈥檛 hide her excitement for her very first Disneyland visit!

5. Rebel Wilson: Rebel arranged a visit to the happiest place on earth for a group of students from Tanzania. We love how they wore matching shirts. That鈥檚 so the spirit.

#disneyland #darthvader gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

6. Gwen Stefani: Gwen looks afraid, very afraid. But it鈥檚 Darth Vader, so really, she should be.

A day well spent with @amynadine13 and @kristin_ess 馃挍

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

7. Lauren Conrad: Of course Lauren Conrad would be a Disneyland fan! The girl has a serious Minnie Mouse crush (and really, who doesn鈥檛).

I reminded @Cinderella that all this ends at midnight, she was not thrilled.

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

8. Katy Perry: Katy Perry was bundled up (or maybe merely in disguise) while visiting Disneyland and chillin鈥 with Cinderella. We love her old-school Minnie Mouse pin.

9. Kim Kardashian: Of course Kim 鈥 the selfie queen 鈥 would take a selfie with Mickey and Minnie.

10. Kourtney Kardashian: Kourtney proves that you鈥檙e NEVER too old to get your photo with Minnie.

This never gets old 馃槃

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

11. Heidi Klum: 鈥淭his never gets old,鈥 Heidi wrote. And she鈥檚 so right; it never ever does.

12. Lily-Rose Depp: The young Chanel model shot quite the look before going on a daring ride on the Matterhorn. Wonder if she rode Pirates of the Caribbean and waved to her dad?

13. Daisy Ridley: She may be one of Disney鈥檚 biggest new stars, but she clearly doesn鈥檛 mind showing the world that she鈥檚 a Disneyland fangirl.

Traffic jamming

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

14. Cara Delevingne: Cara snapped a pic on Autopia when stuck in traffic. Yeah, it happens.

Always feel like I'm in tomorrowland 鉂わ笍 @disneyland

A post shared by Pete Wentz (@petewentz) on

15. Pete Wentz: Pete was pulling off his selfie smile while riding Astro Orbiter in Tomorrowland.

16. Ne-Yo: 鈥淭hey refused to turn their attention away from their favorite Disney characters鈥..sooooo back of heads pic it is.鈥 Can you blame them?! Starstruck.

17. David Beckham: Becks hung out with some very special Disneyland VIPs while visiting the Magic Kingdom.

馃惌馃惌馃惌 @jenmeyerjewelry @iamsarafoster

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

18. Nicole Richie: Nothing鈥檚 cuter than getting matching ears with your besties!

Happiest place on earth #Disneyland @Disneyland

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

19. Hilary Duff: There should be a law that every kid has to get a pair of Mickey ears with their name on it. Hilary knows what鈥檚 up!

Mandem take Disney

A post shared by Maisie Williams (@maisie_williams) on

20. Masie Williams: We can only see half of Masie Williams鈥 face here, but her smile totally glows!

Have you ever seen a celeb at Disneyland? Tweet us @BritandCo and let us know!