Three months after announcing their first upcoming royal tour as husband and wife, Prince Harry and Meghan Markle have revealed the full itinerary and details of their visits.

As previously announced, the Duke and Duchess of Sussex will travel to Australia, Fiji, the Kingdom of Tonga, and New Zealand this fall. Kensington Palace confirmed on Monday, September 10, that the tour will take place between Tuesday, October 16, and Wednesday, October 31.

There will be 16 stops in total, with a focus on “youth leadership, environmental and conservation efforts — including the dedication of several new Queen’s Commonwealth Canopy projects — and the recovery and rehabilitation of servicemen and women through the Invictus Games Sydney 2018,” the Palace said in a statement.

Prince Harry launched the Invictus Games in 2014 for injured or recovering members or veterans of the armed forces. Last year, when the games were held in Toronto, he and Markle caused a stir by attending a wheelchair tennis match together and holding hands in public. Two months later, the affectionate couple announced their engagement, and in May 2018, they wed in front of the world at St. George’s Chapel at Windsor Castle.

As previously announced, Prince Harry and Duchess Meghan were invited on their tour down under by the countries’ respective governments, which fall under the Commonwealth of 53 nations. Check out the full itinerary below.

Tuesday, October 16: Sydney, Australia

Wednesday, October 17: Dubbo, Australia

Thursday, October 18: Melbourne, Australia

Friday, October 19: Sydney, Australia

Saturday, October 20: Sydney, Australia

Sunday, October 21: Sydney, Australia

Monday, October 22: Fraser Island, Australia

Tuesday, October 23: Suva, Fiji

Wednesday, October 24: Suva, Fiji

Thursday, October 25: Nadi, Fiji and Nuku’alofa, Tonga

Friday, October 26: Nuku’alofa, Tonga and Sydney, Australia

Saturday, October 27: Sydney, Australia

Sunday, October 28: Wellington, New Zealand

Monday, October 29: Wellington and Abel Tasman, New Zealand

Tuesday, October 30: Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday, October 31: Rotorua, New Zealand

Will you be watching for photo ops from Harry and Meghan’s first royal tour? Let us know @BritandCo!

(photo via Andrew Parsons/Pool/Getty Images)