Memorial Day is nearly upon us, and with it, the unofficial kickoff of our all-time favorite season: SUMMER! With not a second to waste between now and Labor Day, we’re spending every free minute getting creative with new online classes, throwing rooftop bashes, and shopping all the killer sales we can find. Celebs are living it up too, though maybe on a slightly grander scale, taking trips to Morocco, Monaco, and the like. Read on to live vicariously through their snaps!

1. Shay Mitchell: The Pretty Little Liars star took in some incredible sights at the Meknes granary in Morocco.

2. Lea Michele + Hilary Duff: Scream Queen Michele and Hilary Duff partied it up with celebrity hairstylist Nikki Lee for her B-day.

Staycation is lit. 💤

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

3. Halle Berry: Who says you need to go anywhere to have a great time? Halle Berry was content right where she was, lounging on her bed with the shades drawn on a sunny beach. “Staycation is lit,” she wrote.

#MonacoGP @tagheuer #formula1 #yakidding!!!!!

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

4. Chris Hemsworth: Hemsworth and his wife Elsa Pataky enjoyed some sun in Monaco on a boat cruise with some pals.

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

5. Sarah Jessica Parker: The Divorce actress used her free time to aid some wildlife, pushing a horseshoe crab that appeared to be in peril while on its back out to sea. “I think he’s okay!” she excitedly proclaimed in a follow-up vid after the creature swam back into the waters.

Did someone say girls pool day?

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

6. Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Tisdale: The former High School Musical stars got a little wild in their swimwear, making their own rap-style video as they danced around on some poolside stairs. “Six bottles of Whispering Angel in,” Hudgens wrote.

#MemorialDayWeekend #VacationMode 🌴🏖🍉🌊☀️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

7. Reese Witherspoon: Reese got into vacay mode with some palm trees and what appeared to be a manicured golf course as her backdrop.

And here's me pretending to drive the sickest boat everrrrrr.

A post shared by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on

8. Carly Rae Jepsen: The “Call Me Maybe” singer manned the helm of a boat on a magical ride through the waters of Italy.

mood

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

9. Kourtney Kardashian: The pint-sized reality starlet and her model sis continued their reign together on a wild jetski ride.

10. Lindsay Lohan: Comeback queen LL hit up the Monaco Grand Prix, which gave her flashbacks to her Herbie: Fully Loaded days.

Splash Saturday

A post shared by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennadewan) on

11. Jenna Dewan Tatum: Jenna Dewan Tatum made a splash by the pool.

MALIBU KIDS 🌊

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

12. Alessandria Ambrosio: The Victoria’s Secret model was a living ad for her company, showing off her beach bod with some gal pals in Malibu.

Bro-biking. @jimmyfallon 🚲 #memorialdayweekend

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

13. Justin Timberlake: JT went “bro-biking” through the Hamptons with Jimmy Fallon, bells and all.

single ladies maybe? we tried. #WhenTheKatzAwayTheMiceWillPlay

A post shared by Lo Bosworth (@lobosworth) on

14. Lo Bosworth: Bosworth celebrated a friend’s nuptials and flashed her bling, saying, “Single ladies maybe? We tried. #WhentheKatzAwaytheMiceWillPlay.”

15. Jamie Chung: The Once Upon a Time actress took a moped ride through the streets of Paris. Um, jealous?!

16. Kristen Bell: Bell got serious about her gaming skillz, saying, “If anyone needs me I’ll be on my couch playing this new game Onirim (by the makers of Settlers of Catan!) until someone forces me to go to sleep.” Though the post is disclosed as an ad, we don’t doubt that she’s telling the truth, given the fact that she and Shepard famously played Settlers after the Golden Globes.

No filter 😍

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

17. Bella Hadid: Hadid hailed a chopper to Monaco for the Grand Prix after stirring up romance rumors with Leo DiCaprio in Cannes.

Making it look Trap-Easy

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

18. Nina Dobrev: Dobrev taught herself some new skills, flying through the air with “trap-ease.”

In my element @belletrist

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

19. Emma Roberts: The Belletrist founder got into “her element” looking happy as a clam among rows and rows of books.

Almost ready for tonights Memorial day Paraiso Tropical partyyyyyy🌴🍹🌺

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

20. Sofia Vergara: The Modern Family star prepped for things to come, saying, “Almost ready for tonight’s Memorial day paraiso tropical partayyyyy.”

How are you spending YOUR Memorial Day Weekend? Tell us over @BritandCo.

(Photo via @vanessahudgens)